Knights Of Rizal

Contacts.

The Board 2019

KOR Diamond Chapter

Top from left to right

Sir Antonio Guansing, KGCR, Council of Elders
Sir Dominiek Segaert, KGOR, Council of Elders/Auditor
Sir Peter Van Bogaert, KGOR, Council of Elders


Middle from left to right

Sir Willy De Meyere, KCR, Archivist
Sir Geert Verhaegen, KCR, Deputy Chapter Commander
Sir Danny Vandenbogaerde, KCR, Chapter Commander
Sir Paul Verloo, KCR, Pursuivant
Sir Herbert Cockx, KOR, Chancellor

Bottom from left to right

Sir Rik Van Tiggel, KCR, Advisor
Sir KriS Van Thillo, KCR, Advisor
Sir Roy De Mol, KCR, Exchequer



Contact the board : board@knightsofrizal.be

Antonio Guansing, KGCR, Council of Elders, 0475/422861, guansing@telenet.be

Danny Vandenbogaerde, KCR, Chapter Commander, 0478/420404, Danny.vandenbogaerde@telenet.be

Dominiek Segaert, KGOR, Council of Elders/Auditor, 0479/691865, dominiekleah_segaertgallego@yahoo.com

Geert Verhaegen, KCR, Deputy Chapter Commander, 0478/924687, Geert.verhaegen1@telenet.be

Herbert Cockx, KOR, Chancellor, 0476/339410, herbertcockx@live.be

Kris Van Thillo, KCR, Advisor, krimas@pandora.be

Paul Verloo, KCR, Pursuivant, 0486/565806, paul.verloo@hotmail.com

Willy De Meyere, KCR, Archivist, 0486/382816, willy.demeyere@telenet.be

Peter Van Bogaert, KGOR, Council of Elders, 0475/460932, pb.vanbogaert@skynet.be

Rik Van Tiggel, KCR, Advisor, 0475/763663, rik@vantiggel.eu

Roy De Mol, KCR, Exchequer, 0474/940737, roydemol@skynet.be